Leftfield – This Is What We Do [Hi-RES]

Label/Cat#: Virgin
Source: WEB
Release date: 2-12-2022
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat, Techno, House, Trip-Hop, Ambient

1. This Is What We Do
2. Full Way Round (feat. Grian Chatten)
3. Making A Difference (feat. Lemn Sissay)
4. City Of Synths
5. Pulse
6. Machines Like Me
7. Rapture 16 (feat. Earl 16)
8. Heart And Soul
9. Accumulator
10. Come On
11. Power of Listening

Premium download (FTP + WEB ACCESS)