VA – Mr. K Digital Edits Vol.102 [Hi-RES]

Label/Cat#: Self
Source: WEB
Release date: 4-7-2022
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco

01. Janice McClain – Smack Dab In The Middle (Edit By Mr K)
02. Quincy Jones – Stuff Like That (RMX Edit By Mr. K)
03. Fat Larry’s Band – Lookin’ For Love (Extended Edit By Mr. K)
04. Soulful Dynamics – Jungle People (Edit By Mr. K)
05. Chaka Khan – Everlasting Love (Edit By Mr. K)
06. Maxi Priest – Close To You (Extended Edit By Mr. K)
07. Ella Hamilton – I’m Gonna Fool You (Edit By Mr. K)
08. The Soup Dragons – I’m Free (Accapella Edit By Mr. K)
09. Pharoah Sanders – Our Roots (Began In Africa) (Edit By Mr. K)

Premium download (FTP + WEB ACCESS)